Executive Headteacher: Mrs. Rebecca Allard

Headteacher: Mrs. Hannah Lambert

Chair of Trust Board:  Rev. Huw Thomas

SENCO: Mrs. Hannah Lambert

For all enquiries, please contact Miss J Sharp in the school office or use the contact form below.

Thrybergh Fullerton C. of E. Primary Academy is part of the Diocese of Sheffield Academies Trust (DSAT) whose main office is Flanderwell Early Excellence Centre, Greenfield Court, Flanderwell, Rotherham, S66 2JF.


Contact Us


01709 850572




Church View,
South Yorkshire,
S65 4BL

I consent to my information being held by the administrators of this website so they can contact me in relation to my enquiry. Details on how we store this information can be found in our Privacy Policy.