Useful links and letters regarding Covid-19 and school's phased reopening can be found under the key information tab.
Home Page

Thrybergh Fullerton
C of E Primary Academy

Welcome toThrybergh Fullerton C of E Primary Academy

Who's Who

School Staff 2019-2020


Mrs R Allard -  Executive Headteacher

Mrs H Lambert -  Head of School & Designated Safeguarding Lead


Mrs K Stabler - FS1 Teacher

Mrs G Lowry - Assistant Head of School, Deputy Designated Safeguarding Lead & FS2 Teacher

Mrs T Whitehead-Price - FS2 Teacher

Miss L Jones - Class 1 Teacher

Miss N Cheetham - Class 2 Teacher

Miss B Davidson - Class 3 Teacher

Mr J Wheeler - Class 4/5 Teacher

Mr N Brown - Class 6 Teacher


Mrs D Hutchinson - FS1 Teaching Assistant

Mrs S Dewsnap- FS1 Teaching Assistant (am only)

Mrs J Wootton - FS2 Teaching Assistant

Mrs M Bentley - FS2 Teaching Assistant (am only)

Mrs K Spencer - Class 1 Teaching Assistant

Ms A Tyson - Class 3 Teaching Assistant

Mrs S Plummer - Class 4/5 Higher Level Teaching Assistant


Mrs L Nettleton - School Business Manager & Clerk to governors

Miss J Sharp - School Admin Assistant

Mrs K Waymouth - Kitchen Staff

Mrs J Martin - Kitchen Staff

Mrs J Edwards - SMSA

Mrs S McLean - SMSA

Mrs K Graham - SMSA

Mrs J Taylor - SMSA


Mrs K Bailey - Caretaker & SMSA

Mr L Ellison - Cleaner

Mrs P Medlock - Cleaner